ログインフォーム

アクセスカウンター

Today 127

Yesterday 428

Week 555

Month 19573

All 380054

Currently are 27 guests and no members online

Kubik-Rubik Joomla! Extensions

本日の給食献立

IMG 7227

次回の給食献立

2023.1.31

ひき肉と生姜の混ぜご飯

鶏根菜汁

豆腐焼売

牛乳

 

748kal


 

イベントカレンダー

1月,
2023
31 1月 2023
日曜日 月曜日 火曜日 水曜日 木曜日 金曜日 土曜日
1 Sunday, 1 January 2023 2 Monday, 2 January 2023 3 Tuesday, 3 January 2023 4 Wednesday, 4 January 2023 5 Thursday, 5 January 2023 6 Friday, 6 January 2023 7 Saturday, 7 January 2023
8 Sunday, 8 January 2023 9 Monday, 9 January 2023 10 Tuesday, 10 January 2023 11 Wednesday, 11 January 2023 12 Thursday, 12 January 2023 13 Friday, 13 January 2023 14 Saturday, 14 January 2023
15 Sunday, 15 January 2023 16 Monday, 16 January 2023 17 Tuesday, 17 January 2023 18 Wednesday, 18 January 2023 19 Thursday, 19 January 2023 20 Friday, 20 January 2023 21 Saturday, 21 January 2023
22 Sunday, 22 January 2023 23 Monday, 23 January 2023 24 Tuesday, 24 January 2023 25 Wednesday, 25 January 2023 26 Thursday, 26 January 2023 27 Friday, 27 January 2023 28 Saturday, 28 January 2023
29 Sunday, 29 January 2023 30 Monday, 30 January 2023 31 Tuesday, 31 January 2023 1 2 3 4

マ・メール登録QRコード

mameil qrcode

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle